Menu
Parent Area
2021-2022 Academic Year

We have three terms in our academic year: Michaelmas (September-December), Lent (January-March) and Trinity (April-July).

MICHAELMAS 2021 

Wednesday 8th  September – Friday 10th December
Half Term: Saturday 16th October – Sunday 31st October
Inset – Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September

LENT 2022

Thursday 6th January – Tuesday 29th March
Half Term: Saturday 12th February – Sunday 20th February
Inset – Tuesday 4th January and  Wednesday 5th January

TRINITY 2022  

Wednesday 20th April – Wednesday 13th July
Half Term: Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June
Inset –  Tuesday 19th April
(Easter – 15th-18th April)