Menu
Parent Area
2021-2022 Academic Year

We have three terms in our academic year: Michaelmas (September-December), Lent (January-March) and Trinity (April-July).

 

TRINITY 2022  

Wednesday 20th April – Wednesday 13th July
Half Term: Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June
Inset –  Tuesday 19th April

2022-2023 Academic Year

MICHAELMAS 2022

Wednesday 7th September – Tuesday 13th December
Half Term: Saturday 15th October – Sunday 30th October
Inset – Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September

LENT 2023

Thursday 5th January – Friday 24th March
Half Term: Saturday 11th February – Sunday 19th February
Inset – Wednesday 4th January

TRINITY 2023

Wednesday 19th April – Wednesday 12th July
Half Term: Saturday 27th May – Sunday 4th June
Inset – Monday 17th and Tuesday 18th April
(Easter – 7th – 10th April)